I’m Back

I’m not sure if anyone follows or anticipates my blog posts, if you do you’ll know I’ve been away for a while and I’ll just like to say it’s been somewhat truly the beginning of my own journey of self discovery and especially acceptance. These are really big topics for me and I’ve learnt that in all this time I’ve come to learn way more about myself and my passions than I knew before. I just wanna start by first of all encouraging everyone else by hoping you can get into a situation that changes how you view the world, for me it was moving to somewhere new and starting university and getting to meet an amazing set of people who even though they struggle too can still help you build up yourself and also your mind.

Hey guys this post is beginning to feel like a journal😂 at the time I wrote the post above I was in such a great place both mentally and physically while completely immersed in the happiness I see as a reoccurring topic in my writing. I’d like to say that where life takes you is ever changing and it’s easy to preach happiness to others but finding it isn’t always easy. I have long since descend from that happy place to a harsher reality what I want people to know is that, that’s not the end and no matter where you see your self there’s always room for something, but that’s up to you to choose. These days I struggle with this choice and that’s normal and very human I just want to wish everyone good luck on our self discovery to the deepest recesses of our hearts and to the communion with our souls.

Leave a comment